Forgotten Password

Club News

AGM Committee Nominations

Your committee currently comprises Denise F (Chair), James E (Treasurer), Jenny N (Secretary), Rosemary J (Walks Programme Secretary), Jo C and Anne N (Committee members). As mentioned in the Chairman’s letter, Denise is standing down after one year and we need to elect another Chairman. Please consider carefully who you feel would be willing and able to step into this important post and we also need one or two new committee members. We meet three times a year only.

Please bring any suggestions for outings / holidays to discuss at AGM – even better if you are willing/ volunteering to organise!

Comments are not activated